Alec Johnson | 10q Interview

Spotify | 10q Interview

Apple Podcasts | 10q Interview

Pocket Casts | 10q Interview

10q Interview YouTube

Google Podcasts | 10q Interview

Amazon Music | 10q Interview

Stitcher | 10q Interview

Show Notes | Alec Johnson, YouTuber - 10q Interview

In today’s episode of 10q Interview I talk to the host of the Take One Tech YouTube channel, Alec Johnson.

Aside from having the best looking video setup I suspect you’ll ever see on 10q Interview, Alec was a very interesting guest and shared lots of great insights around starting a channel and things you should definitely be thinking about when creating on YouTube.

We covered a whole range of topics, including:

  • 100 videos in 100 days
  • one take videos
  • alternative monetisation options than just adsense
  • live-streaming
  • finding an audience
  • powerful content marketing productivity tools
  • creating courses & live events
  • SHOCK REVELATION – Thumbnails matter!
  • title sequences, good or bad?
  • consistency
  • Tom Buck

I think you’ll enjoy listening to this one and I think it will be very helpful if you are on a content creation journey, or thinking of starting one.

Go give Alec a follow (https://www.youtube.com/@TakeOneTech), say hi and let him know what you thought of the episode.

Enjoy! 😀

Links from the episode:

Take One Tech – https://www.youtube.com/@TakeOneTech

Take One Tech Courses – https://www.takeonetech.io/courses

Ecamm Live – https://www.ecamm.com/mac/ecammlive/

Elgato Streamdeck – https://www.elgato.com/uk/en/p/stream-deck-mk2-black

Keyboard Maestro – https://www.keyboardmaestro.com/main/

Luna Display – https://astropad.com/product/lunadisplay/

Duet Display – https://www.duetdisplay.com

Will Atherton Puppy Courses – https://www.willathertonacademy.com/courses

Tube Buddy – https://www.tubebuddy.com/

Tom Buck – https://www.youtube.com/@tombuck 

[mailerlite_form form_id=3]

Come follow 10q Interview on social:

TikTok | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube | Facebook